Wednesday at the Beach in San Juan, Puerto Rico

in #travel6 years ago

I haven’t used iMovie much on my phone, but I played with it just now, and I’m pretty happy with the result. It even has a toggle for “theme music.” 🙂 I put this movie together of our memories today all from my phone, and I think it was easier to use than iMovie on my computer.

Here’s our Wednesday at the beach. Monet showed me her collection of shells and knickknacks, and we had a fantastic lunch (I sampled a local brew). The food here has been fantastic so far.


I hope you're having a great day as well. Tonight we (@corinnestokes and I) are getting dinner with @sean-king and @steemed-open and if we have time we'll try to stop by the HackerHouse for a STEEM mixer.


Luke Stokes is a father, husband, programmer, STEEM witness, and voluntaryist who wants to help create a world we all want to live in. Visit UnderstandingBlockchainFreedom.com

I'm a Witness! Please vote for @lukestokes.mhth

Sort:  

I got the kids boogie boarding on video today. This place is fantastic.

aw!
cute lil girl!
looks like you guys had so much fun under the sun!
damn share the sun!

You are blessed. I am always happy to see a family spending time together.
I hope @lovenfreedom and I can begin to enjoy more travel time with our kids soon! Great post!

Looks like you had a wonderful time. Time spent with your family is time well spent not time wasted. And my friend your have a beautiful family and your kids are adorable. Beaches are always welcome and warm, I love the feeling of going to a beach. Have a great day . Cheers

enjoy the nature :)

You two look pretty happy! And congrats for your witness getting into top 10!

Do you think that you will reach 1'st place? It will be nice to see it, and no matter what position you have, as long as you are on top, it means that this community really appreciates (ackowlegdes) your work :)

Luke Stokes in San Juan. Looks AMAZING! I got married on Vieques, so I have very warm feelings about those islands! Looks like an amazing time.

Great to see you trying the local cuisine! Plantains are so good in the many ways they are cooked! You probably already tried them but Raices and Ropa Vieja were two of my favorite local cuisine restaurants in San Juan. Enjoy!

That's pretty impressive @lukestokes to be able to put that together on your phone. I've yet to learn how to do it on my computer let alone my phone.

Glad to see you having such a lovely time with your family in Puerto Rico and envying you the warmth. 😊

Oh man, that's really sweet and amazing video, sweet because sometimes it's really amazing to see the happiness of children and how they deep dive into the happiness and dream world of happiness and they talk innocent things which make us smile more and that's the family and parents want that smile on faces of their children and every parent is striving hard for it. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51