Travel with me #1 : Moymonsingh Hotel River placei!

in #travel7 years ago

Today travel in Hotel River Place Moymonsingh & Moymonsingh Agriculture University and Botanical Garden Me With Friend Enjoying And Traveling Today ...
I like to start at the top ...

I do not want to say that my friends are everywhere
All time off
Trying to keep the clutches of time my love call my friend
I believe them very much ...
I can not do anything in my life without friends ....
I love all my friends .............. They always help me

IMG_7216.JPG

IMG_7234.JPG

His name is where I am now Hotel River Place Moymonsingh

IMG_7337.JPG
IMG_7236.JPG
IMG_7235.JPG

My friend Babu went there with me so much fun we eat at the hotel ... It feels so much fun... Babu steem id @mahiya.moon Thank You My friend Babu @mahiya.moon

After that we all go to the Agricultural University where everybody picks up the photos and lots of fun. All of them together feel good.

IMG_7426.JPG

IMG_7520.JPG

Then we all go to flower gardens

IMG_7552.JPG

steemid : @lovlu
facebook: lovlusinger
Youtube: Unlimitiedfunnytubes
twitter: lovlusinger

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

We in Indonesia there is a term in befriending the same is Like a cocoon of friendship

so nice friend .

Thank You My friend @mdrasheduislam Thanx For Comment

I seem to be you are my best friend . IMG_20170217_140913.jpg

Thank You Comment My Friend @aahsann

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @lovlu

This post has received a 0.10 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @lovlu.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @lovlu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56