Steemit Holiday / Eforie Nord / Part III

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemians..

Welcome to the third part of my holiday on Eforie Nord / Romania..
The payment for this holiday was done with Steem Dollars ( 650 SBD )..
To thank each one of the big Steemit Family,
I want to share with you some photos and videos..
Hope to enjoy it..

The third day of my stay in Eforie Nord,
The morning, I visited Eforie Nord center for shopping..

3__Eforie_Nord15.jpg

The afernoon, I spent a few hours in Eforie Nord Debarcader..

6.jpg

A few hours also in Eforie Nord Belona..

Screenshot - 8_14_2017 , 5_04_35 PM.png

So hot ..

hot.png

The evening, as always I visted my favorite place to enjoy latin dancing..

Sort:  

Very nice pictures and video.
Thanks for this wonderful sea post in Eforie Nord, Romania.
Steem on

Thanks for support
Full Steem Ahead

wow pretty cool beach load of fun you had :D

Yes you are right
was so good holiday
Thanks for comment

This post has received a 0.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lordoftruth.

very nice pictures. this is good place for visiting in holidays

Thank you for using my services! Your post have been upvoted by 200 users and resteemed to 6000+ people :) Feel free to use my service again in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44