Steemit Holiday / 650 SBD / Part I

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemians..

Welcome to the first part of my holiday on Eforie Nord / Romania..
The payment for this holiday was done with Steem Dollars ( 650 SBD )..
To thank each one of the big Steemit Family,
I want to share with you some photos and videos..
Hope to enjoy it..

The first day of my stay in Eforie Nord started with a nice sunrise..

1.jpg

The afternoon I spent at the most visited bays of Eforie Nord..

IMG_20170805_185259.jpg

The evening I visited the best place to drink some beers beside the black sea..

IMG_20170805_193937.jpg

The night started with dance..

My room at Hotel Union was pretty small even for myself..

Finally a view from my room / Day time..

IMG_20170803_151652.jpg

The same view / Night time..

IMG_20170804_213033.jpg

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.    

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading
 

Sort:  

i hope get many SBD like you :( @lordoftruth

You will get
Just keep blogging
Steem on

Thank you.. maybe you can come to my blog
i have many post :D

Nice photos. Enjoy your trip!

Thanks for support my friend

wow keep steeming bro, upped. And success to you.

Thanks my friend
Congrats for your last post
Was so great one

welcome, keep up the good work

what an amazing trip you had great to see :)

Lovely buddy, I am also following your foot prints here. I am really proud of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43