Blue with Red and White Details Spoon Practice Pipe

in #art7 years ago

Now I chose these colors for the contrast, not so much for the patriotic factor to the USSA. The blue is awesome with red and white detail work and that's what I was trying to highlight here. Being that it's a kiln strike red, this one sat in the kiln finished for several cycles to bring that red from what started as a hard to see squiggle in the glass to these red squiggles you can see now.

For anyone in Acapulco that's interested, this is still for sale. I can also ship to other parts of Mexico easily.

Check out some of my other recent posts!
Acapulco Sunsets: Crazy Awesome Set Part 3
Acapulco Sunsets: August 13th, 2015
Lily's Little Garden: Pretty Striped Rose and Succulents

Sort:  

At first glance it looks like chocolate food :)

Nice! What exactly is this used for? I am so ignorant. :)

For smoking things like cannabis. And for wearing, like as a necklace

Ah, makes sense! Thanks for teaching me something new today. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24