BMW E46 M3 Competition Package Manual Transmission for a RIPPIN' Ride in the Los Angeles National Forest

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

BMW-Dtube.jpg

Have you ever ridden in a BMW E46 M3? We took this for a spin today just north of LA in the San Gabriel mountains

My photographer friend, Josh, and I took his M3 for a major spin. Watch the video for the experience.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

_MG_3413.jpg

The E46 M3 came with a 3.2 liter inline-six engine developing 333 hp and 262 lb-ft of torque. You can easily rip 0-60 in 5.1 seconds and hit 155 mph. The M3 is a deal right now if you want performance without paying upwards of $70,000 for a new car. But they are rapidly increasing in value because of what's actually under the hood.

_MG_3416.jpg

We hit Hwy 2 going into the sunset just at the right time, we had to pull over and grab some shots. Fast rides and photographic moments. Oh yeahhhh!

_MG_3418.jpg

Oh yeah some more...!!!!

I dig making this videos and photography specifically for Steemit. My new hobby!

Cheer Steemians,
Michael Thompson

Check out my photography art and commercial work here:
https://www.instagram.com/lightenupandshoot/
http://www.michaelthompsonphotographer.com

Sort:  

Friend, this post is amazing, the pictures, everything! Good luck, I kept going up like this, you won an up vote from me, now I follow you, greetings from Venezuela.

Que Rico para el vote amigo! Todo bien en Venezuela? Estaba viviendo en Colombia ... Cali. Suerte!

The E46 is honestly one of my favorite models. Makes me want one even more after seeing that :(.

Hell yeah! Man that was a ripping ride in the mountains today.

Looks fun! You should make another driving video but on the Ortega Highway.

That's Hwy 74 right? The super curvy road on the way to Idyllwild?

This post has received a 8.87% upvote from thanks to: @lightenup.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Thank you lightenup for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 6.58% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thanks Jerry for all your info and hard work!

This post has received a 9.74% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @lightenup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51