T̲r̲a̲v̲e̲l̲ ̲w̲i̲t̲h̲ ̲m̲e̲ ̲t̲o̲ ̲T̲e̲l̲ ̲A̲v̲i̲v̲!̲ Visiting my big sister and her boyfriend and eating an awesome pizza

in #travel7 years ago

Today, I decided to visit my big Sister with my little brother. She lives in Tel Aviv with her boyfriend and they have a small rented apartment which is a pretty cool one. We were really excited to visit my big sister because she said that she made a pizza which was her first ever made pizza. As far as I know my sister, the only sure thing is that she knows how to make great food so I tursted her ;)


This is how the yard of my big sister's apratment looks like:



After we reached our destination she gave us to eat her first pizza!



Right after we ate the pizza and had a good time we decided to go to play pool. This place is really awesome! My little brother who is only 12 years old really kicked our asses LOL.



At the end we did the final game which was my little brother VS the 3 of us (He won).



It was a really good time there in Tel Aviv with my big sister and her boyfriend. I really love that city and I recommend everyone to visit this place. Thanks for reading my travel post!




 


Sort:  

Wow it's a fun trip my friend. .

Yeah, @nazarwills! Tel Aviv is amazing.

Well your journey was great to hear,
Whether the pizza was tasty or not @lazariko12

It was super tasty!

looks like you had a great time, my friend

Yup. I enjoyed a lot, @johnnyray!

This post received a 55% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @lazariko12! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! . this is @originalworks . steem @steemprice BTC

$5630.87 USD/BTC
Volume: 159114.81 BTC ($895955475.09 USD)
Last Updated Fri Oct 13 13:20:46 2017

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lazariko12 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thanks @lazariko12 Don't forget to Resteem and Upvote as well.


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 30.24 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @lazariko12.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lazariko12 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 17.24 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @lazariko12.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5300 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

This post has received a 3.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lazariko12.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64