MY KOREA FANTASY

in #travel6 years ago

My interest about Korea developed as I started watching korean series since last six years.Infact the first series I ever watched was Boys over flowers of which I fell in love with.The movie was so nice and real for me.IMG_20180522_114906_432.JPG
I began thinking to myself that," I must visit this country someday".Their movies showed me much of their culture; both traditional and modern.Since then till date,I have been having fantasies about my visit to Korea.Because of this,I had to download apps on my phone which helps in the learning of the Korean language which is Hangul.I always saw myself speaking it fluently to others without mistakes.lol.I also do think about how their dishes will taste like as they always show it with much decor.Indeed, cooking is an art for them.Some of their dishes I have come across is the rice cakes,the kimchi,the bimbipap,the jjajangmyeon( the black pea noodles),the gimpab,the egg rolls and most of all that I would like to taste is the ramyeon( spicy noodles with broth).Because of this too, I had to follow one korean lady's(Maangchi) channel on youtube to find out more on how they are prepared.IMG_20180522_121638_941.JPG
Also I think that how they carry out their part time jobs is much fun and thrilling to me though it might be stressful.They always get me excited.One thing again is about their sense of fashion.It is a no go area for competition.They always get me wowed with their dressing being it the mordern or traditional.IMG_20180522_123359_383.JPGIMG_20180522_123333_214.JPG
They also like practices to keep their skin young and fresh.I guess that is why they have such beauties there.My Korean fantasy grows day by day and I cannot just wait to step my foot there.If I get there,I just can't imagine the feeling of getting to eat the street food,visit places such as Jeju island,Gangnam,seoul(capital),the diamond bridge and many more of their nice sceneries.I can't wait to also hive nice rides on the buses and trains to nice places.OMG!!!...what a fantasy..Korea is just a place I have to visit oneday. to bring this fantasy to reality...IMG_20180522_114935_922.JPG....
What korean name will you give to me...comment and let me know...upvote and follow this post..ANNYEONG!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @latypha! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @latypha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10