You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 SBD giveaway: Share your most romantic travel photo to celebrate the St. Valentine’s Day!

in #travel7 years ago

4a9e0f5b7194821ba38e75596b9421ad.jpg

we planed to visit begnas tal which lies in pokhara, Nepal . I just encountered the lovely couple having a lovely time. The climate favored me to took a awesome photo. it was a bit sunny in and about to occur rainfall. the image was not actually what you see in the picture I mean color and whether. I used snapseed to edit its color and so all.
the couple are really enjoying a great time lonely there . they seems to share their love to each other. hope their love last for ever .

feel free to visit my post ...
and don't forget to give a feedback because it means a lot to me

https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@lalu24/3wnrrd-happy-valentine

Sort:  

Nice one bro deserving Nepali guy I am with you bro @lalu bro

Unbelievable photo. This has got to be one of the top contenders.

if you like it can you please upvote it .
so I may win the contest which means a lot to me

Wow, you've got a nice view @lalu... Wishing u all the best in the contest

thanks mate keep on supporting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49