You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dining with The Aliens in Me Mother-Ship

in #travel7 years ago

79 euros for one person? but then if they can cook any fish you want, i don't know, i guess it's OK
and they weren't including that chocolate cake? can't believe it
it does look yummy, to be honest
i avoid buffets, they can get me into trouble
glad u enjoyed yourself

Sort:  

nooooo for two :P
hahaha
79 euro per person is too much for a simple buffet
there's another one near my place that has more food selections and that charges just 30 euro but exclusive drinks :D

I don't like that kind of buffet the food there is quite not fresh specially the fish but then it's a huge place and always busy so I think I get your tummy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30