More impressions from Ta Phrom, Cambodia

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Today I will share more images from the temple Ta Prohm in Cambodia. If you would like to read my previous post on Ta Phrom, please click here.

It was an affluent temple that was teeming with life. People abandoned it, and the jungle took over. The trees are hugging it now with their roots.

Taking a peek inside

Bird's nest?

Views from Ta Prohm

And that's the end of today's post. I hope you liked it, and that you will follow me to my next post. Have a good day, and we'll speak again soon!

Sort:  

wow, that first pic with the tree roots is impressive

thank you munteanu!

Seems to have a lot of things to see / visit there, especially the temples, they look amazing.

there are more to come. stay tuned for Angkor Wat.

looking forward

share it in full blast ;)

i will. i will. i will. 8-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75