Travelling To The Kyite-Htee-Yoe Pagoda

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Travelling To The Kyite-Htee-Yoe Pagoda

myanmar_insider_kty_larger.jpg

Hello Steemit Friends,
I travelled to Kyite-Htee-Yoe pagoda with my friends one month ago. It is very funny to travel with with the friends. In my friends, there are four girls and three boys. We travelled together.

Firstly, one of my friends, Ye Htet Aung buy the coach tickets. Its price is 12000MMK(myanmar currency) per one. The coach start and travel at 9:00pm. After travelling about 5 hours, we arrive the base camp called Kinpun. The time is about 2:00am. The mountain is 11kilometres high. So we need to decide how to climb the mountain. Although we are not mountaineers, we decided to climb up on foot. At the base camp in Kimpun, there are so many peoples to mountain. They are waiting for the cars. Our team of friends cannot wait. So we mountained on foot for almost 7 miles long trip.

IMG_20180107_091330.jpg

So, we start and mountain on foot from the base camp at Kimpun. There are many peoples who mountain on foot like us. It is very funny. After climbing up a few minutes, we are very tired. We can not go on foot. But we never give up. We keep go on. You know I take the photograph but I don't take myself(selfie)

IMG_20180106_064007.jpg

To be continued 😄
@konay1997

Sort:  

Thank you @konay1997 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.85% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70