SPOTTED #98: Osouji La La

in #travel7 years ago

Osouji La La

A friend of mine recommended me Osouji La La from Japan, it is an award winning bath room appliances cleaner. I bought 2 at https://www.amazon.co.jp/%E3%83%9E%E3%83%BC%E3%83%8A-%E3%81%8A%E3%81%9D%E3%81%86%E3%81%98%E3%83%A9%E3%83%BB%E3%83%A9%E3%83%BB%E3%83%A9-%E6%B0%B4%E5%9E%A2%E3%81%A8%E3%82%8A-%E3%83%80%E3%82%B9%E3%82%BF%E3%83%BC-W180/dp/B002XI8X2Y

2017-08-04_12.38.24


2017-08-04_12.38.30

The Osouji La La is bascially a high tech sponge which will clean your bathroom water tap etc. within seconds and will make it shiny. Usually to clean your water tip etc. you need an aggressive cleaner to make it shiny. The Osuji La La need nothing, it works without any cleaner.

How do you clean your bathroom ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Osouji La La seems very amazing to clean bathroom. I use dish soap, warm water and normal sponge to clean my bathroom specially the things made of chrome like taps hinges shower head etc. Thanks for sharing this tool is amazing.

Thanks a lot, i tried it up today and it works really good!

Nice post...

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @juborajmollah.

Is there anyone that actually enjoys cleaning bathrooms?

Hello, I love cleaning my bathroom and it looks shiny, I live in Venezuela and a product like this would be fantastic, Japan always with its great things, they are all ahead!

Yeah its actually pretty innovative! Japan allways makes good inventions ;)

when I can be like @knozaki2015 yes, it's really amazing...
Im always look at you i hope one day you will visit my blog and reading my post...and support me from ur bottom of heart i know you are very kind person for new blogers...

Man when i get the time i promise i will take a look at your Blog!
Thanks for your kind words

Thank you very much n im waiting for you dear friend

very good job dear @knozaki2015
i like it...your all post dear
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
@love you dear
i like it...travel👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
i like yummy food dear👌👌👌👌
i @resteemed your all post dear

I just try to use liquid soap and an bleaching solution, mix it together and it makes my toilet smell nice and looks clean

I will take your advice :)

very good cleaner, i really like about post @knozaki2015.

An Award-Winning Bathroom Appliances Cleaner!!!

haha good GIF!
I know it sounds weird but in my series "spotted" i always try to show you new things that i discovered!

へぇ~初めて見ましたがこれは便利そうです。
しかし「SPOTTEDシリーズ」あと2回で#100ですね。すごいです!

I have a gread idear, my friend. You can clearn bathroom water tap, etc with Baking Soda with vinegar. Use your sponge dipping into this mixed water and clean. You should try

Does it really work?
I would definetly try it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35