SPOTTED #102: Driving School Tram

in #travel6 years ago

Driving School

Once in a while you see a newbie having their driving lessons in a car. But this time I SPOTTED a Tram Driving school. I am not sure if this was the final test for the tram driver (there is a guy standing next to him/her) or if this was just a normal driving lesson

2017-09-14_17.22.35




One thing is for sure, as Trams runs on rails, it is much easier than driving a car you only can go forward. Of course the tram is longer than a car so it might be challenging to drive a tram. I have only driven a children's tram when I was a kid in an amusement park but I think with normal cars, bicycles, people walking it is much more difficult than it seems.

Do you guys all have a driving licence ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Well, i have never had a driving lesson myself.
Not to talk of some tram driving lesson, i just told dad i wanted to drive and there you go he gave me the keys.
He kept on shouting instructions even though i was driving well till we reached our destination though. I started driving henceforth.
Driving license? Not yet, am not bothered because its pretty useless in my parts. 40% of drivers dont have cos of the hassles involved in getting one.
I'd get it soon though.

Dear @blessedben, im sorry to hear that you had a bad experience while learning to drive. I think that its important to get one because it can be super useful in some situations!
I hope you are doing fine my friend!

yes, i really like your opinion, still dear, i have never been on a tram, mate, i really like post @knozaki2015.

Dear @masril, im really happy that you liked my post, always happy to hear from you

yes, my friend, I am also happy to comment on post @knozaki2015.

You wanna know what's hard to drive? Try a unicycle. Tried it once, I won't ever touch it again.

Yea, I'm licensed to drive.

Hahah thats pretty funny man, i have never done that but i can imagine how hard it is

Hello friend, a very curious picture, and at the same time a challenge, when you ask yourself what is the most difficult, in my case I drive a small car and when I see women driving trucks, I admire their skill because I could not do it. Especially with the bad reputation that say we are bad drivers, however I find it easy to drive the tram, and I am proud to see a lady driver or instructor. I have a 3rd License and a medical certificate a day greetings. @ knozaki2015

Querida @perlanacaradaa, yo tambien pienso que es muy bueno ver mujeres manejando en un public transport, es muy bueno porque los cliches que dicen que no es buenas conductoras son una mentira.
A mi tambien prefiero usar un automovil pequenio, es mas facil claro
Saludos querida

interesting topics, success is always for you friend, have a nice day @knozaki2015

Thanks a lot for your comment brother :)

I like your list of selected topics, I'll be looking forward to them. Especially, "Working time, anywhere". Happy weekend @knozaki2015

Dear Joshua, im glad that you like my posts :) stay tuned

I think it is very difficult to drive a very large tuk thanks for sharing @knozaki2015 good friend

I agree, it has to be a lot more complex!
Thank you for your comment!

Hola mi amigo como estas, esto esta muy interesante no lo había visto gracias por enseñarme buena información

Querida Jenni siempre muy feliz de que te gusta mucho mi post!

近い将来、すべてAIコンピューターによる自動運転になっちゃうから、免許は不要になりますね^^

I do not know why, but most of the drivers of trams and trolleybuses are women ..... well, you can write off the tram on the rails)), and the trolleybus is a huge wheelhouse ..... how to fit in the turns, for me a riddle, in our yard the jeep yesterday did not fit into the turn and crashed down the car .... on level ground

Hmm i haven't noticed that but next time I will pay attention to that!
Oooh im really sorry that the car got crashed down, hope everything will be okay!!

With one reservation, I judge by the countries where I lived, I'm talking about Moldova and Ukraine. And, as for the accident, then, I was an outside observer, the jeep wanted to park and at full speed I drove into a nisan micro. So nisan still made guilty, they say, not there parked ....... but, the most interesting is that the jeep now stands in place of Nisan)) Waiting for the excavator)) or something more than it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64