I travel the world #569: Porsche GT3 RS

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Porsche GT3 RS

I posted the racetrack video https://steemit.com/cars/@knozaki2015/7tcr2o5k of my friends Porsche GT3RS on the racetrack yesterday. Today I wanted you to see how beautiful the car is and what happens to your tires if you use them on the track

race_2





race_4


race_1

My friend was smarter than I was and exited the Crypto market at it's last ATH. He than bought this awesome Porsche and we took it for a spin. The Tires were dead after driving it on the racetrack, so he needs to spent 3000 USD for new tires now. But hey if you sold your btc for 20K USD, that's no problem

Have you ever been on the racetrack ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

a Dream car . I haven't met a person that doesn't wish to own a Porsche . . My eye is on you Porsche ,I will have you one day .
But,for now I will settle for a Porsche sneaker.
por3.jpg

Sir, your post is very beautiful, your posts are so beautiful I think we have a lot to learn from your posts

Dude I love those Porsche shoes, super classy and cool!!

a very luxurious car, if we change the car tire must be the original so comfortable if we go everywhere, if the rubber die, it's just a waste of money. very good post friends.

It is exactly as you say!!
Im really glad you liked it brother :)

well buddy, I am also glad that you like my comments. thanks a lot knozaki2015

Good Gt3 RS car how much its speed until the tire is broken that much I like this car @knozaki2015

its only 2 sessions until tires are dead

This is dope. Really love the style and the color

I agree, the gt3 is a piece of art!!

travelling is my favourite job
wis you best of luck!

Same here brother!!
Take care :)

Woah !!! Sold BTC on 20k !!!

I wish I did that too that time ........

And this car is so sexyyy !!! Hehehe

I gotta read your life hacks about saving money !!

Nice post @knozaki2015 !!

IMG_0024.PNG

Haha stay tuned, more life hacks are coming really soon :)
Thanks for your kind comment!

I dreamt of having this kind of car one day in other to travel the world just like you@knozaki2015

Imagine me being in that car, wow, i love it

Keep working hard and maybe one day you will get a car like this one :)

Ameen. Thanks bro

This is cool, my favorite car

Mine too, its just really elegant!

Sir your post is very interesting . Thank you sir

Hey man glad you liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43