Sort:  

nice video buddy, i love horse racing, i upvote and resteem yes.

Thanks man, Horse racing is super cool :)

means friends are very hobby to watch horse races yes. which is very good again the morning sun around 7.30, it is very nice comrades.

Welcome to Dtube, your 1st video has been so beautiful that I'm impressed, I want you to do something better so that you can go a long way.

I have already uploaded some vids in Dtube, you can check them out in my blog!
And off course I will keep sharing nice videos :)

nice cars and good collection

Woooooo that is indeed very cool ;)

Feels like being in a video game ;)

Haha I agree, it was a super fun experience!

Wow... Very interseting video [email protected] for sharing

have fun on the racetrack @knozaki2015 I really need your help

@knozaki2015 best friend with upvote very valuable for me

Thanks for the video!

It is always nice to hear a normally aspirated flat 6 cylinder engine screaming (right?) and to see someone behind the wheels who drives very well. Too bad I didn't recognize the track.

Nice vidio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42