I travel the world #548: Takumi 9 Berlin

in #travel6 years ago

Takumi 9 Sapporo

One of my favorites Ramen Places in Berlin is the Takumi 9 a chain from Hokkaido in Japan. They offer really fantastic Ramen Noodles and because of the super cold weather in Germany I had to get a warm Noodle Soup

2018-02-24_13.04.23


2018-02-24_13.05.46


2018-02-24_13.05.57


2018-02-24_13.11.57


2018-02-24_13.30.04


2018-02-24_13.37.14


2018-02-24_13.37.23

Of course I ordered some Gyoza (Japanese Dumplings) too with my friends. I had the Tan-Tan Ramen (which is a bit spicy) and my friend had a normal Miso Ramen. After the warm Ramen my world was ok again. It was really cold that day around -7c.

Do you like Tan-tan Ramen ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

vote me please mr :)

Yes I like tan tan ramen!
It is supposedly inspired by Dan Dan Noodle from China, but it has become a unique one-of-its-own Japanese style noodle.

Exactly dear :)
Its super interesting how recipes transform from country to country don't you think?

OH ya! I love tan tan ramen!!!
It's neat that you have a nice ramen place Berlin !
When I was in Japan and Korea last month, I ate SOOO much ramen! hahah

Nice blog!
Have a good day!! 😊

Its really hard to find traditional ramen spots outside of asia, thats why i was super happy as i found this place :)
How was your trip?? What is your favorite kind of Ramen?
Take care pal

very good job dear @knozaki2015
i like it...your all post dear
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
@love you dear
i like it....yummy food👌👌👌👌👌👌
i like it.....travel dear👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
i @resteem your post dear

Thanks dear :)

Nice and awesome post...love it

Thanks :)
Hope you are doing fine!

the food is very delicious, very suitable eaten in winter. I have never eaten ramen but see it in korean movie I really want to taste it.

Its actually not so hard to make at home :) maybe you could search for a recipe online and try it out!

Delicious food wish to have a taste of this great meal

Would send you some if i could ;)

Deleciusss 🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤

It was suuuper tasty!!

wow, i really like your food very spicy, and i starved to see my friend's post.

dear @masril im glad that you liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86