I travel the world #418: Kamepan Berlin (New Store)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Kamepan

I wrote a couple of times about the Japanese Bakery Kamepan in Berlin ( https://steemit.com/food/@knozaki2015/i-travel-the-world-part-23-markthalle-9-berlin ). They had a temporary stand at Markthalle 9 on Thursdays. Than that stand became permanent at Markthalle. Now Kamepan has opened a new store in the Linienstrasse. Now you can enjoy a Melon-pan or other things with a Greentea-Latte here.

Cafe

2017-08-19_15.12.56


2017-08-19_15.13.11


2017-08-19_15.13.21


2017-08-19_15.13.32

They have a nice Cafe in the new Location which was pretty packed with guests. If you want to try Japanese Bread in Berlin this shop is your best bet. They have authentic Melon-pan and other Japanese Breads. Another thing they are serving is a huge Onigori Riceball with salmon inside ( I wrote about that too before)

Ever tried Japanese Bread ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Semua yang anda jelaskan sangat menarik dan bagus sekali

Hohoho... Very nice n very interesting. I upvote you.

This place looks very nice. Thanks For Share @knozaki2015

So far, I have not tried Japanese Bread. But at the first opportunity, I will do it.
Cozy cafe!

they realy did a great job decorating it and finding such a good location

Japanese bread huh ? I would take that any day :)

I haven't had an opportunity to try much Japanese food. I'd love to, though.

A nice small little cafe.
Probably a great place to have a bite.
I've never had Japanese Bread before.
What does it taste like @knozaki2015?

the place looks nice! thanks for sharing

I don't know what japanese bread is, but I ate this while I was in Japan, so in my eyes this is japanese bread:D
20961170_10211652882891529_1792189687_o.jpg

ha thats a yakisoba pan. thats one japanese bread ! thanks for posting it

I like Berlin a lot. It's such an interesting city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44