HEAVEN #159: Qatar Airways First Class

in #travel6 years ago

Qatar Airways First Class

I really love Qatar Airways First Class for their 1-2-1 configuration and their spacious layout. I had the chance to use some miles to upgrade my ticket from Business Class to Firstclass and enjoyed 7 hours of flying from Asia to Doha

2018-03-23_19.14.25


2018-03-23_19.15.15


2018-03-23_19.15.18


2018-03-23_19.16.46


2018-03-23_19.20.04


2018-03-23_19.21.25

You have your own Bar at the front of the First Class Cabin with Snacks, Drinks and Magazines. You receive a big Armani Amenity Kit and of course a Pajamas if you want one. As a starter I got a water and some olives with Parmesan Cheese.

Do you think it makes sense to fly first over business class ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Have you tried British airways it’s amazing too.

yes. but ba firstclass is not very good these days in my opinion.

According to you what is quality of qatar airways or Emirates? Which one you choose?

I like qatar better. but emirates has an awesome product too

Life on a comforting trip, what else can you ask for? Comfortable life is cheering and happy life. Congratulations, well if it's worth traveling. A great greeting

Indeed, i cannot complain ;)
Thanks for your message full of good vibes dear @nellita66!!

congratulations dear friend @ knozaki2015 for your choice of trip, to judge by the images you see that it was a comfortable flight.
Enjoy your travels, I wish you a wonderful weekend

It was a really good flight, as you may know qatar airways is one of my favorite airlines in the entire world :)
Thanks a lot hermano and good luck against Nigeria!!

Oh first class man, never had one before but this one looks definitely comfy. That 8 hour flight must be pretty enjoyable.

yeah, in first class QA the time flies, at the end you don't even want to arrive hahaha

I think white food is not dessert.

It is something really special but you are right, its not a dessert :)

Yes. At first I thought it was desert.

I's amazing!!!!! My eyes started out of my head!!!! You have your own Bar at the front of the First Class!!! Amazing🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹wowowowowo~~~

How cool is that?? ;)
Im really glad you liked this post dear @sakurasui!!

The food was good, wanted it to taste

The food is really good in QA first class, its really on a restaurant level!!

i like ttravel photos

Happy to hear that my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42