COOKED #40: Greek Food at my friends place

in #travel6 years ago

Greek

My Greek friends from Stuttgart invited me to a very nice dinner at their home a while ago. My friend used to work as a cook in a Greek restaurant, so it is always fun to cook with him. We had bought fish and meet, so we decided to make a couple of dishes

home-made-greek-1


home-made-greek-10


home-made-greek-2


home-made-greek-3


home-made-greek-4


home-made-greek-5


home-made-greek-6


home-made-greek-7


home-made-greek-8


home-made-greek-9

Greek food is one of my favorites. Especially I love Tzatsiki which is like a Joghurt with cucumber and oliveoil. We did grill some fish on his Grill and had some nice Greek Stew with meat. And of course a lot Raki, hey they are greek.

Do you like Greek food ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Wow never tried the greek food but from the post that's looks simply amazing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54