🌴 Dtube Thailand Adventures: I've got a lovely bunch of coconuts! 🌴

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


(click on image above to see Dtube video)

One of my favorite parts about traveling is getting to explore. It is so much fun just wandering around town without a set plan. In Koh Lanta, I stumbled upon an amazing little coconut stand.

I've pretty much had a coconut a day since I've been in Thailand. Out of all of the coconuts that I have had in Thailand, this coconut stand was the best! His coconuts were so fresh and sweet, I couldn't get enough of them... so I decided to drink two coconuts while I was there.

IMG_2841.JPG

His stand was located on a secluded beach, and he even had fun swings to goof around on. It was the perfect spot to take a rest and enjoy the views.

IMG_2863.JPG

I hope you enjoy the fun video I put together of this awesome little spot.


floating.jpg
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! You are in Thailand! I'm so happy for you! I have not been in steemit for a long time and I'll have to see your publications about Thailand! I really love Asia! but this year I stayed on the Mediterranean Sea! Muchos besos 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

aww! I was wondering where you went! I'm so happy to hear from you! :)

I'm traveling the world now and meeting Steemanians! My next stop will be Taiwan to see my family and then Japan and Korea! :)

How have you been?

It's amazing! You are waiting for adventure! The world will await akroyoga inevitably ! I'm fine. I will be in Spain until the middle of May! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗🤗🤗

Ohh I love Spain! I want to go visit again ❤️

The coconuts on the islands of Thai have to be the best in the world so tender and sweet omg! I love it so much... When I not in asia.. The only thing I'm really missing is the coconut... So be wear.. Haha... You awesome Karen and you blog 💙 I still not able to up load my video on dtube 😣I don't know why... I just go to goa today... Greetings from me and goa
![20180131_110218.jpg]
()
The beach of Goa very very long many kilometer i use to drive on the beach for sunrise 🌅 amazing... Kap 🙏

oh man! I drink a lot of coconuts in the US... but now I'm spoiled... I don't know if I can go back to US coconuts.. not the same.

Beautiful view!

Ye I know they dobt taste as good as they do over here especially in thailand... Even the indian coconut are not close to thst sweetness and tender meet as well now the island Thai coconuts... Omg heaven.. At least coconut heaven... 😜🙏🌟

hehehe! So lucky! :) Coconut paradise! :)

Yes in coconut heaven... We are .. Enjoy when you still can do... 😜🌟

I love Thailand. My next dtube will be a short Drone mix Video made in Thailand ;) have a nice day! Nice Vlog! 100% Upvote!

you have not been to bali ??

No, was in China, Hong Kong, Singapur, Thailand but maybe next time ;)

OOo You have a drone! :) Lucky duck! Views will be epic! :)

Yes it is :D Keep going! PS: You have a new Follower ;) hehe

Thailand is my most favorite place to travel! Samui and Koh Phangan are my favorites! have you ever traveled to Bali!? Followed too!

thanks! :) Would have been awesome if you came! :) Next trip!

Amazing Photos!

Go to Bali.
You will find more than this.

I've been to Bali! I love it as well! :)

Bali is way different.. But nice ye... Iv been living on Bali almost 2 years... Very very beautiful.. Same same but different... 😜

hahah same same :P Dang! You live in all the nice places! :)

Iv doing my best... Next time we meet... I will guide you... And of you evet go to Bali... Lett me know... So i can put you in touch with me Bali crue... Haha.. Yogs people in Ubud... Stay safe... 🙏

I'm absolutely in love with travel videos. Thailand is first on my bucket list :)

:) Do it! It is amazing. I had been wanting to go for years... totally worth it!

i know that thailand is the country for travel... because recently i visited there... best of luck...

Very fun to see your journey through Thailand. Hope you enjoy many more fun adventures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36