You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌴 Dtube Thailand Adventures: I've got a lovely bunch of coconuts! 🌴

in #travel7 years ago

Wow! You are in Thailand! I'm so happy for you! I have not been in steemit for a long time and I'll have to see your publications about Thailand! I really love Asia! but this year I stayed on the Mediterranean Sea! Muchos besos 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Sort:  

aww! I was wondering where you went! I'm so happy to hear from you! :)

I'm traveling the world now and meeting Steemanians! My next stop will be Taiwan to see my family and then Japan and Korea! :)

How have you been?

It's amazing! You are waiting for adventure! The world will await akroyoga inevitably ! I'm fine. I will be in Spain until the middle of May! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗🤗🤗

Ohh I love Spain! I want to go visit again ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35