You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌴 Dtube Thailand Adventures: I've got a lovely bunch of coconuts! 🌴

in #travel7 years ago

The coconuts on the islands of Thai have to be the best in the world so tender and sweet omg! I love it so much... When I not in asia.. The only thing I'm really missing is the coconut... So be wear.. Haha... You awesome Karen and you blog 💙 I still not able to up load my video on dtube 😣I don't know why... I just go to goa today... Greetings from me and goa
![20180131_110218.jpg]
()
The beach of Goa very very long many kilometer i use to drive on the beach for sunrise 🌅 amazing... Kap 🙏

Sort:  

oh man! I drink a lot of coconuts in the US... but now I'm spoiled... I don't know if I can go back to US coconuts.. not the same.

Beautiful view!

Ye I know they dobt taste as good as they do over here especially in thailand... Even the indian coconut are not close to thst sweetness and tender meet as well now the island Thai coconuts... Omg heaven.. At least coconut heaven... 😜🙏🌟

hehehe! So lucky! :) Coconut paradise! :)

Yes in coconut heaven... We are .. Enjoy when you still can do... 😜🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37