Beautiful places on my country #8: The Beach of the Treiman.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful places on my country is The Beach of the Treiman. 

There is no palm, no dolphins, no turtles. But there is clean water and beach and pure air.

This is where I have class meeting every year. This year is already 8.

There is also a song written on the beach.  Curly Strings - Kauges külas-. 

 My another beautiful places on my country  picture: The Backyard #7, The City of the Haapsalu #6,  The Castle on the island #2.

Leave a comment to let me know what you think! 

ABOUT ME: @kadri   

Sort:  

wow, orignality, upvoted

Thank You:)

Wow! that 's a really cool beach there. just like at my place in Aceh.

Is it in indonesia? :)

The greenery & climate is amazing helped the beach looks beautiful

Yes :) thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74