How Does It Feel Inside Leonardo Da Vinci's House & Vineyard?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

455DD789-1137-4E46-A6C2-E464583F782A-237-000000295382A4FF.jpeg
Having a chane to get inside the house and vineyard or Casa Degli Atellani - La Vigna Di Leonardo of one of the famous and Iconic artist in the Renaissance history is so memorabale. During my first solo europan travel last April 2017, Leonardo Da Vinci's house and vineyard is the first tourist attraction I visited when I arrived in Milan, Italy (his birth place).

Leonardo Da Vinci is also known as the epitome of the Italian rennaissance man and for me, stepping inside his house & seeing his original work of art is like experiencing the rennaissance world (1300 – 1700). A must do in Milan! specially if your an art and literature lover like me!

IMG_1001.JPG
courtyard ( click here for the video)

DFA2847C-6E58-4B00-9164-90E3992AC08A-237-00000029AB9C8FA2.jpeg
Main front door entrance

IMG_0996.JPG
The ceiling with full of history

IMG_1006.PNG
IMG_0991.JPG
The living room & video

IMG_0987.JPG
Dining room with the vineyard view

IMG_0982.JPG
Me! With the nice vineyard backdrop

IMG_0985.JPG
IMG_0986.JPG
Balcony

IMG_0988.JPG
IMG_0992.JPG
IMG_1002.JPG
Picture of history timeline details from 1452 to 2015 & a short video.

If you enjoyed reading this post, chekout my previous blog about Wassily Kandinsky the founder of abstract & his work of arts.

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

I saw your post in my facebook group Seemit Community. I have decided to upvote it for its quality. Thanks for sharing! Wonderful place and beautiful photos.

I always do my best to make my blogs worth reading & original.

Thank you & keep poated @stea90! 🙂

Amazing post.. Thanks for sharing it :)

Glad you like it..
thanks! @asmaasema ❤️

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @joville. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @joville to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This, is fantastic. Great job

I just fell in love with that main entrance, @joville! I can easily imagine myself drinking wine over there!

& get cozy, right? Haha I feel you @misskate 🍷 🍾

Well who wouldn't inspire over there? :D

Beautiful pictures! Makes me want to visit Milan again! A few years ago I went to Milan, but only for one day. In the near future, I hope to visit Milan again and see this tourist attraction too! Followed and up voted.

I've been in Milan twice but even a week is not enough to see every attractions that is worth to visit. Italy has so much to offer that I can't wait to go back again.

Thanks @bley47 followed you too! ❤️

very amazing

So Memorable, thanks

wowowo really amazing

Wow just wow. Keep it coming!

Gracias 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45