Short Travel in Bohol

in #travel6 years ago

It’s been a week since I visited Bohol. Bohol Island is located at the right side next to the Island where I am right now. It’s just a two and a half hour by ship but believe it or not it was just my first time to visit the place. Bohol is known for its cutest member of primates the “Tarsier”.

Aside from that, the Island is known for its clear sea water and fine white sand. And yeah those were the very thing I would never wanted to miss when I got there. There were many beaches and resorts to choose from. But there’s more. There are public beaches, so they’re free!. Well, check this out I’m just having a great time on this part of the beach with no entrance fee.
me - Copy.jpg

This place is Panglao , Bohol. IMG_20180301_145500.jpg

I just brought my own food and drinks. There are public showers around so you’ve got places to wash off the fine sand and change clothes.
IMG_20180301_162915.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jovelynmalinao! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @jovelynmalinao! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45