Favorite traveling places #3: Buenos Aires - Argentina

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

DQmX5x7dZQpJbkJvbfjf33hskjDZHMrJtBTUtZaymxim1bS.png

"Have you never stopped the world?", he asked.

What is it to stop the world?

"To stop the world is to decide consciously that you will leave it to improve it and improve you. So that you can move your world and move you better. At that time you should try to make sure that nobody or anything creates problems for you. Feed you with good literature, good cinema and, above all, the conversation of a single person who inspires you in this world. And you know what ...?"

What? (I said with excitement and fascination)

"Then the world rewards you. The universe conspires on behalf of those who move it, and those are the ones that stop him."

Those are the words of Albert Espinosa, in his book: 'If you tell me come I leave everything ... but tell me come.'


Hello everyone, I love to travel but I can't travel much here in Venezuela for the situation and I can't afford it so this is my third post of my favorite places to travel. I read this book when I was traveling through Venezuela. Today I found it and I love it even more. Maybe when I was young I can't understand it like now. Now I have this obsession for stopping the world.


I feel like perfect this quote because I want to write about the city of fury: Buenos Aires, Argentina. As I never visited before I imagine It like Caracas but bigger. And for that very reason: We must stop and decide. In a city that goes so fast life can just pass in a blink.

DQmYGTQHEZRRb3783VfPxGk38eQsyhbuVqd9d3pCCEnaVcg_1680x8400.png

Buenos Aires Is the capital of the Argentine Republic and the main urban nucleus of the country. It is located in the central region of the country, on the western shore of the Rio de la Plata, on the Pampas plain.

DQmf7p6f2uL48L6JMroXLSCyHUx4dEKwrBPJ9MaSiHBjv4T.png

It has a very European style of which I have been enchanted. And from what I read in Wikipedia has influences in commerce, finance, fashion, art, gastronomy, education, entertainment and mainly in its marked culture and gastronomy.

DQmX92CRsy9UuSfPDraZCT82YzoS2YFozMFEPqpHRqTaAhS_1680x8400.png

I have meet some Argentines and they are warm people that would help you if they can. They love football and meat. I must confess that me too. There's nothing like scream for a good match and then have a nice barbecue, and they have a great taste for wines.

DQmdvs7HbjFt6BAhvRJj3uhhDNDX3KQQdsXzYSBoQ8prDcV.png

They also have the famous tango. Romantic and fascinating. You can take some classes there and the show it to everyone. There is nothing better than learning something where born and evolved.

DQmQrfDTFN32DvC6WasAMbKVExLUEkUdkyCq4GQf22emKPT_1680x8400.png

Argentina is very big and has great things, whether in its capital, like the beautiful Palermo and San Telmo, or a little further to the south with Patagonia and Bariloche. In other post I bring you more beautiful things from this country.

DQmRTg42ABnqANzMnUV6AzRebZenSqeCVSnVggzoxPsm1W2.png

So to finish I must say that this week I felt very motivated and more confident doing all my posting because of @enazwahsdarb. He takes motivation to the next level. Please go and check out his profile here. He supporting so much all the community , he has the Minnow Post Promotion Thread So if you think that you have great post just leave the link there.

Images from pixabay

jokofirma1.jpg

If you like, you can check out my other posts too.

Favorite traveling places 2 - Machu Picchu - Peru / ES / EN /

Favorite traveling places - The swing of the end of the world - El columpio en el fin del mundo / ES / EN // ES / EN /

Sort:  

the different advantages of each country visited that can not be compared because they have the characteristics of each other

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jokossita from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

This is so nicely made, Jessy. I cannot believe the quality work you are putting out there. I really see incredible potential in you and I am confident with your work ethic, you will be at the top of this platform one of these days.


I appreciate a person who puts in the effort. I commend you for that. I will do what I can to help you on your journey here :)
PS. I really appreciate that mention! That's so sweet of you!

Thank you so much for stopping by and reading me, Trying my best effort so far but I can improve!
I'll appreciate that you believe in me and also I respect so much your job and all you do in this platform! making me blush!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51