You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Favorite traveling places #3: Buenos Aires - Argentina

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

This is so nicely made, Jessy. I cannot believe the quality work you are putting out there. I really see incredible potential in you and I am confident with your work ethic, you will be at the top of this platform one of these days.


I appreciate a person who puts in the effort. I commend you for that. I will do what I can to help you on your journey here :)
PS. I really appreciate that mention! That's so sweet of you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by and reading me, Trying my best effort so far but I can improve!
I'll appreciate that you believe in me and also I respect so much your job and all you do in this platform! making me blush!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39