Favorite traveling places #3: Argentina - A dream came true!!! /// Un sueño hecho realidad!!!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

9.jpg

divisorqueen2.png

A dream came true

-To stop the world is to decide consciously that you will leave it to improve it and improve you. So that you can move your world and move you better. At that time you should try to make sure that nobody or anything creates problems for you. Feed you with good literature, good cinema and, above all, the conversation of a single person who inspires you in this world. Albert Espinosa, in his book: 'If you tell me come I leave everything ... but tell me come.'

Do you remember when I was starting in steemit I make a post each day of a place that I would love to visit,Favorite traveling places #3: Buenos Aires - Argentina and guess what??? My Dream came true. I'm in Buenos Aires and the best thing is that I would travel and meet awesome places to bring it to you.

divisorqueen2.png

DQmSjAa9N9XiWAqz89FBnXsKRiRzoX66QzGbRarrxKBehyV.png
Photography of Pixabay originally used in Favorite traveling places #3: Buenos Aires - Argentina post
Fotografía de Pixabay originalmente utilizada en la publicación Favorite traveling places #3: Buenos Aires - Argentina

divisorqueen2.png

-Parar el mundo es decidir conscientemente que vas a salir de él para mejorarte y mejorarlo. Para poder moverte y moverlo mejor. En ese tiempo debes intentar que nadie ni nada te cree problemas. Alimentarte de buena literatura, de buen cine y, sobre todo, de la conversación de una única persona que te inspire en este mundo. Albert Espinosa, en su libro: 'Si me dices ven, lo dejo todo ... pero dime ven'

¿Recuerdan cuando estaba iniciando en Steemit y realizaba una publicación diaria de cada lugar que amaría visitar? Favorite traveling places #3: Buenos Aires - Argentina y ¿adivinen que? Mi sueño se hizo realidad. Estoy en Buenos Aires y lo mejor de todo es que podre viajar y conocer lugares geniales y se los traeré.

divisorqueen2.png

3.jpg
A church in San Telmo

divisorqueen2.png

4.jpg
A church in San Telmo

divisorqueen2.png

The architecture is beautiful, it has a barroco style really european and remarkable. Each building tells a story for it self that take your breath away and it's easy to get carried away for the city of the fury; the weather is a bit crazy and now I get why some photos have a slightly opaque sky. The churches have a fine art and many are in a renovation to make out with all her splendor, huge golden houses and with amazing details that have to be appreciate it for generations.

divisorqueen2.png

15.jpg
Inside a church in Flores

divisorqueen2.png

La arquitectura es hermosa, tiene estilo barroco muy europeo y notable. Cada edificio cuenta una historia por sí sólo te quitan el aliento y es fácil dejarse llevar por la ciudad de la furia; el clima es un poco loco y ahora entiendo porque algunas fotos tienen un cielo un poco opaco. Las iglesias tienen un arte hermoso y muchas están siendo renovadas para surgir con todo su esplendor, casas inmensas doradas y con detalles impresionantes que deben ser apreciados por generaciones.

divisorqueen2.png

16.jpg
Inside a church in Flores

divisorqueen2.png

11.jpg
In front of the Square of May

divisorqueen2.png

8.jpg
In front of the Square of May

divisorqueen2.png

I haven't visited all the places that I talked about in my post Favorite traveling places #3: Buenos Aires - Argentina but here are some. The next time I gonna take with me my amazing partner: My Canon, who has the ability to capture emotions.

divisorqueen2.png

7.jpg
Port Madero

divisorqueen2.png

No he visitado todos los lugares de los que hablo en mi publicación Favorite traveling places #3: Buenos Aires - Argentina pero aquí hay algunos, la próxima me llevare mi fiel compañera: Mi cámara Canon que tiene la habilidad de capturar emociones.

divisorqueen2.png

6.jpg
Port Madero

divisorqueen2.png

Esto de abajo es plaza de mayo, actualmente está en renovaciones pero sé que quedará espectacular por como se ve la fotografía de cómo quedará. Trabajan arduamente para cumplir con la plaza lo más pronto posible. Y la fotografía que le sigue es cómo se veía antes teniendo de fondo la casa rosada.

divisorqueen2.png

14.jpg
Renovations in the square of May

divisorqueen2.png

This above is the square of may, actually is under renovations but I know that it gonna be spectacular for the way it look in the picture of the "how will it be". People work really hard to accomplish the goal of finishing the square as soon as possible. And the photography here down is how it looked before with the pink house in the background.

divisorqueen2.png

DQmV2NWQsM8fm8DF2Td6wGuifBqenhYr2DixbkNCuiFbbsE_1680x8400.png
*Photography of Pixabay that I used to show the Square of May in my post Favorite Traveling Places Number 3

divisorqueen2.png

La Casa Rosada es menos rosada de lo que creía, pero es igual de hermosa como en las fotos. Para hacer visitas guiadas es necesario pedir una cita pautada para los fines de semana, así que luego le muestro que tal es por dentro todo.

divisorqueen2.png

12.jpg

divisorqueen2.png

The pink house is less pink that what I though but is as beautiful as in the photographies. To make guided visits is necessary to ask an appointment for the week ends, so after i go I gonna show you how is inside.

divisorqueen2.png

DQmW78czjLR3S5vh6YQ7QtMs3Rkj7M8D7Rb2PDZgnkoN9sj.png
Pixabay image used in the old post Favorite Traveling Places 3

divisorqueen2.png

Por ahora la publicación tiene un poco de todo, pero pronto vengo con mas lugares y cosas más especificas con detalles. Si quieren viajar pronto a Buenos Aires tengan mi blog presente. Gracias infinitas a mi hermano @cire por acompañarme, por tomarme las fotos y por aconsejarme. Por estar siempre presente, por ser un hermano mayor genial.

For now the post have a bit of everything, but soon I'm coming with more places and more specific things with details. If you want to travel soon to Buenos Aires have my blog on mind. Infinites Thanks to my brother @cire for be with me, for taking me photographies and give me advices. To be all the time present, to be a Great Big Brother.

divisor viaje grande.jpg

ESTASI3.png

Sort:  

GOD OMG I'M SO HAPPY FOR YOU, YOU HAVE NO IDEA <3 <3 <3 I'm so glad you're doing this and I know you'll get anything you set yourself to <3 You're wonderful!

Thaaaaaanks!!! This really make me smile, makes me happy. You are full of good vibes and with this comment it came to me in a instant. Lovvvyaaa

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

I just delegate you SP yeeey ! Sorry for not being such supportive this weeks guys, you all are making an awesome job. :)

¡¡¡Vaya!!! Felicitaciones, qué espectacular viaje. Me encantaría también conocer Buenos Aires, aunque la ciudad de mis sueños es Medellín, lo que no lo hace tan lejano geográficamente :D

Jajaja, sí que podrás visitarla y disfrutar algún día de ambas. Esto es solo un pequeño abrebocas de todos los lugares que visitaré pronto, hay tantos!!! Todo aqui es bello. Gracias por comentar y ver mi publicación :)

Hecho, quedo pendiente :)

Hola buen post, muy bella esa ciudad, he tenido la oportunidad de visitarla, la más europea de latinoamerica considero yo, calles agradables y arquitectura imponente.

Cierto, es hasta donde sé la única que tiene este tipo de arquitectura. Me encanta jajaja Que bueno que pudiste visitarla, de verdad es una dicha.

I am so glad you are there. I will be honest with you, that will be my next home, and for everything I've seen thus far, I am super excited to get there already!

It's a mixture of the people, the culture, architechture... it's all just too awesome.

I wish you "Buenos Aires" to your dreams!

Jaja thanks :D

It is also my favourite place where i want to visit some day...

Yeeey, I know you will. If my dream came true why not yours too?

How beautiful are those places, the world is beautiful. Successes

This is only a bit, there are even more amaizing places !! Thanks for stopping by :)

Q fino como te dedicas a escribir yo parece q padezco de pereza mis post son super cortitos me falta mucha práctica

Graaciias!! Y eso que este post es corto! Tus publicaciones pueden ser cortas también, mira las de @juliank el se esmera tomando fotografías geniales y las comparte, muchas personas hacen eso!! Pero es como tu dices, es falta de práctica. Poco a poco podrás crear más rápido cosas geniales, la clave está en la constancia.

muy buenas las fotos...muy lindo buenos aires...pero no lo cambio por mar del plata...jajajajaja

Jajaja pronto te visito a ver que tal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50