Favorite traveling places #12: Paris - France

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

1111111.png

Hello everyone, I love to travel but I can't travel much here in Venezuela for the situation and I can't afford it so this is my twelve post of my favorite places to travel. Paris is definitely one of the coolest places to visit, it has the perfect architecture and glamor as well. Has art in the streets and one of the tastiest gastronomy, or Remy doesn't leave it that clear?

1111111.png

2.jpg
Image Source

1111111.png

In the movie Ratatouille we have this little friend who cooks great and ends up owning his coffee, that is essential in Paris, enjoy a good coffee, una baguette. Then a good wine and cheese. So many good cookers are from this great and awesome place.

1111111.png

3.jpg

1111111.png

They have a number of incredible works of art, not only in museums but in every corner in every street and building, you can see their artistic level is very high, they have a large number of study institutes and therefore their level of people of all over the world is high.

1111111.png

15.jpg

1111111.png

You can find someone people speaking english and then portuguese, you can turn and then see people speaking in speaking in Russian and Swedish. Crazy right? And pretty cool too!

1111111.png

4.jpg

1111111.png

You definitely have to go to the Louvre Museum, not only to admire its structure but to stay static looking at the monalisa for a while and then admire it from different angles of the room, does she smile or she doesn't ? But don't forget that France is the mother house of more than 50 figures of the history, and not only artists. So each Museum have hundreds of amazing art.

1111111.png

5.jpg

1111111.png

Like Da Vinci with his awesome way to see the world and his infinite wisdom, Renoir and his paints of landscapes, Ingres with those portrait that you can believe you are in front of the person, Van Gogh and his yellow form of see the world, Cézanne, Monet, and some more as sculptors as Venus of Milo.

1111111.png

6.jpg

1111111.png

7.jpg

1111111.png

Also writers like Victor Hugo whose house is now a museum, Jules Verne with his incredible imagination, Emile Zola, Rousseau and Voltaire. What kind of magic place is Paris where all this great minds gather together having in common more than just the birthplace as France in some cases?

1111111.png

8.jpg

1111111.png

The land of Juana de Arco, you can breathe the bravery of all those characters. Paris is so great that even the metro is beautiful, it's traveling in the time where you can appreciate every single detail, you will feel totally in "Paris in Midnight" it also have has street markets where you can find anything.

1111111.png

9.jpg

1111111.png

10.jpg

1111111.png

One of the best and more recognized neighborhood is Montmartre, you can find the Moulin Rouge some parks maybe full of tourist and streets full of artist painting and selling their paints, if you have any doubt that this is one of the most romantic cities observe the "wall of love"

1111111.png

11.jpg

1111111.png

16.jpg

1111111.png

As I told you at the beginning Paris has an admirable architecture, from churches to simple houses we can enjoy these structures not only outside but also inside.

1111111.png

12.jpg

1111111.png

13.jpg

1111111.png

14.jpg

1111111.png

Thanks for reading me again! I know I don't say everything about Paris but there are so many things you have to enjoy, I promise when I travel there to make a post more complete. If you have any comments I would love to read you as well :) Images from pixabay.

Jessy_LogoFooter.png

You can also see my latest post:

Steemit Reputation Explained with Star Wars | Reputation Challenge!!!!

ColorChallenge - MondayRed - A flower of my Garden!!

Favorite traveling places #11: Australia - Sydney

STEEMIT VIRUS CONTEST #9 THE GHOST !

Sort:  

What ever happen to zane?

I thought you were angry with him

Paris is beautiful, I wish I could go there some day. Thanks for sharing this!

Yeah it's awesome. We wish the same thing! haha

debe ser bonito ir a esos paises , auque e de confesar que no soy mucho de admirar las ciudades y para el arte barroco soy algo aburrido , pero si me gusta interactuar con toda clase de personas y en francia hay un masivo choque de culturas , donde personas de todas partes del mundo se reunen , ojala en alguna ocasion tengas la suerte de visitarlo @jokossita.

Justamente eso digo en el post hahaha Si, ojala algún dia pueda visitar este mágico lugar :)

Hello there. I like your post, it does show the best things about Paris. Have you ever heard of the Paris Syndrome? People use it when they go to a place and are disappointed because it wasn't what they expected. I've been there a long time ago, but I have to say it is kinda overrated. It's definitely a romantic city, so I hope you'll get the chance of visiting sometime. I just started my own travel profile here and I hope to meet some fellow travelers;) I like your style, so I'm a follower ;) See you around and good luck.

Thanks for reading me, I have to say that each traveler has a different point of view and I know I definitely will love the architecture, but gonna have your advice in mind totally coming from someone who actually is been there haha you are not the first one saying that so I really hope to go there someday and give my own advice to the next travelers.

You're right. It kinda depends on what you want to see when visiting a place. If you go to see architecture, it's definitely worth it. I was actually studying architecture at the time I was there, really interesting buildings ;)

Really? Sooo cool, I couldn't study that but I would love to. An educated mind see the world in different ways

¡Espectacular! <3 Algún día vamos juntas.

Siii, será genial! :D

hola jokossita asta super el pos .se ven muy bien las imágenes
saludos

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jokossita♨ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51