Who loves Faberge? As you may know Faberge is the worlds most iconic company in the production of fine collectible items in the world.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Most of the works by Faberge are never open to the general public. It is more of an exclusive club whose members can afford the best treasures. As a quick note, the person with the biggest collection is Queen Elizabeth of London. The resells are by invitation only. I know it is a long shot, but I do have my name on the list. Wishful thinking for sure. Anyway, I was excited to be invited to a private showing on the cruise.

Let me start with one line that I do think would be a great investment. I love cuff links, and they are a great way to actually make use of your investment, a kind of having your cake and eating it to. These will set you back between 5-10 thousand, but I think will constantly go up in value.

P1080556.JPG

And for my beautiful wife she has her eyes on one of the pendants. These I heard are in the 3-8 thousand range.

P1080557.JPG

But . . .the most collected items are the eggs. I hope you enjoy these photos. Prices can range from $15,000 to close to $100,000.

P1080559.JPG

P1080560.JPG

P1080561.JPG

P1080562.JPG

P1080566.JPG

P1080567.JPG

P1080568.JPG

P1080563.JPG

P1080569.JPG

P1080570.JPG

P1080555.JPG

P1080570.JPG

This is my favorite one and the details when held up close are breathtaking. You can buy a high quality sports car cheaper.

P1080571.JPG

They also have a line of ties you can purchase, very beautiful, and about $450 each. Again a great way to enjoy your investment while watching it grow in value.

P1080572.JPG

This private showing is an exclusive on the Holland America ship the Amersterdam

I hope you like my adventures and will upvote to encourage me to keep posting, and leave a comment to keep the conversation of friendship growing brightly

steem on my friends

Johnny

Sort:  

Awesome post sir please follow me and upvote me

thank you, now following you

And plz upvote also

I only upvote good content, post some and I will be glad to. That is the way this system works, my friend

Sir I am new here please help me how to post and attract peoples

Some of the top rules is never beg for someone to follow you, and only vote for good content. Additionally make the content you share something you created originally, and never copy and paste from someone else. The third big rule is be friendly, and spend time to really get to know people, ask questions, and be prepared t give much more than you receive.

Here is a full explanation as to how to get up to speed, thanks to @donkeypong https://steemit.com/steemit/@donkeypong/simply-steemit-your-no-nonsense-guide-to-getting-started

Another one is here by @pinkisland https://steemit.com/steemit/@pinkisland/guide-for-steemit-beginner-or-a-simple-way-for-getting-started

As far as how to write content see this article by @heiritravels https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiditravels/how-to-write-a-quality-steemit-post

thnx sir for your valuable opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64273.56
ETH 3487.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52