You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dining with The Aliens in Me Mother-Ship

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

apparently you have had an extraordinary good night, the mothership looks great, so you can see in the video is a very pleasant and pleasant place, the dishes and the tickets look exquisite, I must admit that you have opened my appetite. congratulations dear friend @ englishtchrivy for your hermsa exit.
I wish you a wonderful day

Sort:  

thanks @jlufer it was a great night !
i wanted to post a video of us going up and down the lift but I guess I erased it :'( I couldn't find the file in any of my phones :(

that would have been very fun to see, however it could be appreciated very well that it is a splendid place, congratulations for the visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30