My trip to London #3 The British MuseumsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemians !

The second day in London, we decided to try the British Museum and what a great place ! To be honest, I've already been there once but it was a long time ago, with school. At that time, I was too young to really appreciate it so it was very pleasant to go there a second time. Another great thing about it is that it's totally free and you don't have to wait a long time to enter !
Actually, we only spend 2£ for a map but it's worth because the museum is huge and like a maze. You may also eat there but it's really expensive. Anyway, it was a great time, it's separated into zones for each theme as Egypt, Europe, Asia, ...
The only bad thing but quite obvious is that it's crowded everywhere !
Here is how the entrance looks like :

Here are some pictures I took there :


 


 
I hope you like this little post about my trip, you'll get the rest of the story tomorrow and in the following day !!!

Sort:  

enjoy it fully @jarendesta london is a great place no one miss in london

Thank you it was an amazing trip :D

Hi! I want to congratulate you, because you are doing a great job! You are less than a month active on steemit and all your posts are doing very well. I'm amazed :) Do you have any special tips?
Keep up with the good work!

Thank you ! I simply try to add some funny thing when I tell a story ! :D

i like this post, i will resteem !!

Thank you :)

british museum is a great place

It is yeah ! :)

Love it! If only there was a travel challenge going on right now .... hint!

Ahah but I'm not really used to those challenge, can you explain a little ? :)

Thanks I'll check this out ! :D

Will you enter the challenge?? :)

Sorry I've been quite busy recently :/ But I'll enter it with pleasure but I'm still a student and I can't travel as much as I want :/ Still, I love your concept, you have my follow !

nice post !!

Excellent post .. follow me. Regards !!!! @jarendesta

Upvoted and also resteemed :)

Thank you ! :D

A very enjoyable trip, hopefully one day when can get there, do not forget jaln also to Indonesia @jarendesta

https://steemit.com/aceh/@pinkbiru21/best-friends

I hope for you too !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67