BEST FRIENDS

in #aceh7 years ago

You're in when I like
In my time of grief
Every cry and also laugh
You're in when I need to
Faithful accompany me
Hold my hand tight when I fall

You are always the one
Always keep me company
Hear sweet bitter story
My life

You're right there
Faithful waiting for me
You're the one
Be my best friend

Especially to :
Chairunnissa Hambali
Elly Muliyana
Maulina Putri Funna
Maiza Rahmi
Nora Ulfa
Nurul Ulia
Risa Nurfitri Adilla

Sort:  

You have a lot of good friends,it is great,wish you healthy and happiness.

Congratulations @pinkbiru21! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

upvoted and followed really good post hope you stay happy with your friends and they always there for you

Good post, That is a lovely poem and photo.

A new Steemian :-) hello @pinkbiru21 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54