You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explore Cambodia: Photography Microblog 2

in #travel7 years ago

When you visit the locals markets you get a true taste of the lifestlye, culture and the opportunity to take in the sights, sounds and smells of the place you are visiting. No matter where I visit, the local market is always one of the first places I visit, and I am intrigued everytime. And you are exactly right, support the locals, and forget the big corportate supermarkets. Great comment @mu001bu. Im upvoting your comment.

Also if you like travel, food & photo blogs give mine a peek. Im currently focused around Southeast Asia, particularly Vietnam and Cambodia. https://steemit.com/@jakehorn87

If you like my content give me a follow and I will follow you back! Happy trails!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51