ILOCOS-ABRA BOUNDARY ADVENTURE - MY HOME TOWN #2

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit family, I really miss the community! After 3 days without posting and now I'm back!
I'm excited to show you my adventure I did in Ilocos-Abra boundary.
Scroll down and have fun!


ILOCOS-ABRA BOUNDARY

20180120_070808.jpg

I was fortunate to have mountains all around my hometown but I didn't take advantage of it. Don’t get me wrong, I'm adventurous person but NO TO HIKE 😂😂. Then I decided to try it after how many years.

It was cold along the way but it was worth it! I'm sorry I forgot to ask my friends how many ft. above sea level that we reached but I know it's too high and I can see the sea of clouds below. It was 45 minutes - 1 hour drive to reach the peak. We are about to reach it but sadly our motorcycle can't take it anymore. Say Hi to my driver :)

20180120_070417.jpg

We went there to have some coffee and watch the sunrise and it was amazing! What a beautiful world it is. Thank you Lord!

SUNRISE☀️

20180120_072252[1].jpg

I got a cute cup here ☕️

20180120_072830[1].jpg

Stolen shots of my friends. I'm so blessed to have a friend like them :)

20180120_072704.jpg


Since it was my first time to hike (is this hiking? we rode in a motorcycle.😂😂) I don't want to miss the opportunity be take a picture with this view.

The welcome to ILOCOS-ABRA BOUNDARY pose

20180120_071943.jpg

The popular BACK plus HAND IN THE SKY with PEACE SIGN pose

20180120_072000.jpg

But wait there's more....

Laying back pose

20180120_080755.jpg

Pa-candid shot pose 😉

20180120_102038.jpg


I hope you enjoyed those picture but here is my favorite. So along the way back home I saw this "NAMI ISLAND OR SOME
WHERE IN JAPAN KIND OF ROAD" so I decided to take a picture and when I saw the outcome it looks like I'm in the other country and not Philippines. By the way, I have the best OOTD (outfit of the day)😋

20180120_085124.jpg


For all of the adventure that I have done, this is one of my favorite. It was nice to explore how beautiful the nature is. This maybe the first hike but it will not be the last. I swear!


Thank you for passing by 😍
Love,
@itsjessamae

26695766_1894132767264137_195659838_o.png

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures. :)

Thank you so much! :)

Followed :)

Such a magnificent view

Yeah right! What a beautiful world!

It's so nice place to see, @itsjessamae. Bring me there when I come home.

Sure! I'll ask Shaira! :D

Did she go with you? Tell her I said hi =)

Check the photos again. Hahahaha. Yes will do.

Oh. She’s the one in stripes. Lol

yupp!! hahahaha

diko nalasin isuna. Haha

Steem ON!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Wow I'm so jealous of the view and pics you took!

Oh thank you so much kuya!

Thank you @itsjessamae for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.76% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Lovely scenery, nice ride up to the peak. Something to do more regularly is watch sunrises and sunsets up there.

Thank you!!!! Yessss.. I'm making sure o go back here <3

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

done following!

wow ilocos! kelan kaya ako makaka punta jan for vacation...

tara!!! :)
just let me know!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by itsjessamae from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01