You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planning my trip to Philippines, any suggestions?

in #travel7 years ago

Hi! You may visit Cebu Island! There's a bunch of natural tourist attractions in Cebu and water activities, hiking, mt.climbing, waterfalls and alike. Ands if you like a bit of cold climate you may wanna visit Baguio City. It's a well-developed mountain province there are also a lot of things to do there.

Sort:  

I was thinking about Cebu but looks like we might go to Palawan instead! I will figure that out once I get there. Thank you so much for you help! Have a great night and steem on. Tomas

been there to Palawan. such a paradise! you'll surely lose breath! EL NIDO PALAWAN. https://steemit.com/philippines/@itinerantph/stunning-el-nido-palawan-philippines-video-blog-how-steemit-helped-me-during-my-travel this might help you. :)