I am going to introduce in English. I would like to be foreign friends! Please follow me. We can be friend if you love to travel♥

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


 Hello It’s good to see you all member of Steemit. I’m a Korean who love travel. It’s been a week since I joined Steemit. and yet, I wish to have communication with people from other country about my traveling story.



 I’m currently working as a designer in Korea. Actually, My passion wasn’t in designer I used dreamed of became a story writer who travels around the world and taking picture of beautiful scenery.
 And after year, I try to courage my self to let my old dream to be true. I’m practicing through Steemit by uploading my picture of traveling in Europe.
 My concept is “TRAVEL WITH IPHONE”. I will show you some of my pictures taking by iPhone.







 Maybe, It’s not so great. but if you are still like it please follow me! I will update 1 post daily. And then, after of my picture of Europe. I’m going to uploading picture of my home county Korea. which is quite various subjects like traditions and buildings, foods, shops, so on. Also, I wish to share many other beautiful scenery of the world if I go to my first world traveling in 2018.

 I starting new dream which is became famous world traveling blogger in Steemit. So, please follow me!!



finally, please love my cutie cat. her name is mingming. I think she doesn't like me. lol
Sort:  

Hi @iphonetraveler Welcome to steemit community. It's very nice to meet you! Hope you enjoy creating content here. Sounds like you have a lot of fun stories to share with us in the future. I'll be looking forward to reading them! Happy steeming!

Welcome to Steemit @iphonetraveler :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

what iphone do you use to take your photos? they look incredible.

and i don't really like traveling, even though i do it quite often. can we still be friends? :p

I took my photos by iphone SE, and I did some editing with 'Analog film paris'app.
And, Sure We can be friend :)

ok, i'll look forward to your next post then :)

Wow you have done some amazing traveling!!
When you do post the awesome places please do let us know where it is so we can add those places to our travel wish lists (:
Keep up the awesome posting, I followed!

I understood. I will mark the place in English for you. thx!! :)

Welcome to Steem @iphonetraveler I have sent you a tip

thx! for your tip!

Welcome to Steemit @iphonetraveler! You look gorgeous by the way.

Wow, You speak english well,
Nice to meet you, I Follow you .
Have a good time in steemit

저 한국 사람이에여!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 만나서 반가워요!!

Wow I love the style of your post.

Welcome to Steemit, we're lucky to have you.

Thank you so much. I'll show you a lot of good pictures. There is also a SNL TV program in Korea. kkkk

Lol awesome, following!

Looking nice @iphonetraveler Welcome to steemit community. Strong upvote!)

thx a alot! <3 Let's show each other a good picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47