You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boston weekend pt. 1-glimpse of a few places that not everyone talks about like Alice in Wonderland and some familiar ones too

in #travel6 years ago

Thanks very much for taking a look and I am glad you like my content. My goal is to be diverse in order to keep the interest of a fair amount of people. I also like writing back with people and answering questions or having a dialogue. If you like posting like this, I go to a fair amount of places, so you should see a posting like this at least weekly. I am heading to Atlanta again on Thursday to a completely different area than I went last time. This time, I will be downtown in the city, not up in the suburban area.

Sort:  

yes I really like this post, and I will wait with your next post. I hope your work is smooth and hopefully success always accompanies you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43