You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Petra City as the New Seventh Wonder of the World

in #travel7 years ago

Super nice ,travelled for four years but need to go there still, woulb be so impressive.
Did you go yourself?
Love Sydney to, I am from Amsterdam, blogging about travels and Basketball, will keep an eye out for your posts.

Sort:  

Went with my Partner :)

Amsterdam! I have a cousin there and hopefully i can meet him soon!

travels and basketball??? my 2 fav things in the world.... GO THE MIAMI HEAT !!!

Followed you :) lets share some great content together !

Super nice trip! I have to support the Toronto Raptors had a seasonseat, will start posting about NBA dailly now.

https://steemit.com/sports/@heyitshaas/introducing-my-account-upgrade-bringing-nba-basketball-to-the-blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34