Pandas in Melbourne Airport (4) | 墨爾本機場的熊貓(四)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I am traveling to Melbourne quite frequently recently. In the trip before last, I found that there were some special panda statues exhibited in Melbourne Airport. Let me share them with you. Here is fourth batch of them.

最近我經常出差到墨爾本。 就在前一次的行程中,我發現了在墨爾本機場中, 有着一批很特別的熊貓塑像在展覽。 讓我跟大家分享吧。 這是當中的第四批。

A2C8253C-3E20-43EC-94C6-57A887F68A35.jpeg

EAD15F4D-9E38-4D42-AEBA-71D2C73D3772.jpeg

2C546326-3A63-403D-B2BB-397362DD925C.jpeg

請關注!點讚!轉發!

83000DE7-AED5-4A06-A17E-4D6704ECEC13.gif

Please Follow! Upvote! Resteem!

Pandas in Melbourne Airport (3) | 墨爾本機場的熊貓(三)

Pandas in Melbourne Airport (2) | 墨爾本機場的熊貓(二)

Pandas in Melbourne Airport (1) | 墨爾本機場的熊貓(一)

Sort:  

Lovely pandas!!☺
Glad to see another post on pandas.
My sister also love panda.
Beautiful capture @guyverckw.

Enjoy your holidays with your family.

Thanks for sharing.

Wow! Another amazing post on Panda 🐼
It looks so stunning.
Amazing combination of colors.
Awesome post sir with brilliant photography.
I really loved your post.
Enjoy your vacations.
Nice content
Very well articulated

please check out my post once🤗💙

Thanks @guyverckw for sharing this post.

your fourth bech panda statues relly very excellent and super.i wish that,you enjoy your trip with nice panda statues..you pic up every photo very perfectly. just nice photography skills..i love your all panda picture.because its very amazing. and obviously i am not seen this panda statues at my whole life..its really new knowledge idea for me..thanks to sharing for your awesome panda statues of melbourne airport.very well done for your great post and best work.my dear friend. @guyverckw

so cool pictures of panda looks really interesting

I love pandas too ,they are so adorable ,i guess melbourne is trying to show how melbournians are ....
Love the affection....
I want to get panda for my girl friend,she would definitely love it.

I prefer to see and love to pandas. They are very innocent wildlifer.
This photography too cute with various color & looks.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-24T00:14:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 427.05/200.00
Total Photos: 74
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.14 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

it's look so cute

I just downvoted the comment by @faisal79

@faisal79 - You clearly realize that "nice post" is considered to be spam since I've replied to you 29 times before so I just gave your comment a 29% downvote*.

@guyverckw - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

*If you continue posting in this way, I will continue flagging and the weight of my downvote will increase each time I reply until you stop. Please reply if my algorithm is mistaken.

This is really very amazing photography.
nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43