You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday week #61 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Finally I think I've got a picture which is good enough for your contest. I've posted it already in one of my own posts. It's the picture from the waterfall Peričnik in Slovenia. This is a waterfall with a halfway basin and you can climb to the upper part of the fall. This part is a 20m drop approx, I think 🤔, the second part is around 50m. Let's enjoy for the last days till the winter kicks in those beautiful colors autumn gives to us.

Slovenia Waterfall
Sort:  

Fabulous to see you participating with this amazing image. Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45