Golden Bridge + Mene

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

95EA30BC-91B1-4C3D-86CE-3A08483ED3B1.jpeghttps://www.archdaily.com/898916/vietnams-daring-golden-bridge-takes-a-hands-on-approach-to-tourism

Today I came across this Golden Bridge! (Thanks @goldismoney!)

It is perfect timing that this Golden bridge just opening in Vietnam because my friend @nomadicsoul is on an epic search for VANG!

Vang is gold in Vietnam, or so I am told. It is possible that I am being pranked and I keep yelling Vang and it means something totally NOT gold!

@nomadicsoul has joined my effort to search for Vang in the most mundane places. Here is her video of Vang searching today:

I dont know how far this Vang bridge is from @nomadicsoul , but if it is anywhere close to her, I simply must see her visit this!

Find out about the Golden Bridge : https://www.archdaily.com/898916/vietnams-daring-golden-bridge-takes-a-hands-on-approach-to-tourism

This bridge and it’s huge hands remind me a lot of the Heart In Hands 24 karat gold Mene charm:

0C1200B0-8C7B-4E76-B79C-B6EF508D5CF2.jpeg

Here are some more shots of the Vang Bridge:

4E50AD34-7198-42F0-9438-29CEEA6AC4E3.jpeg

Vang everywhere!

47907A1E-505E-417D-BA09-DBB757577080.jpeghttps://www.archdaily.com/898916/vietnams-daring-golden-bridge-takes-a-hands-on-approach-to-tourism

Here is a Vang Bridge Video:

I am pretty much besides myself looking at this Vang bridge. So what do you say @nomadicsoul? Will you continue your search for Vang on the Vang bridge?

Will you be the first person to visit Vang Bridge with a Goldmoney shirt??

I know you wont disappoint me:

377378A6-9E18-4C7B-ACEE-EAC016C646D3.jpeg

I look forward to seeing Vang on Vang!

Sign up for Mene using this invite link you will get $5 in Mene credit!

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

4582A43B-3AA2-4C64-AD84-910CEFEE4811.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Spend some quality time with @coruscate and learn how to turn your free airdropped Byteball into GOLD:

Sort:  

When I saw the picture on your post I thought of the hand charm straight away too 🤝🤝

You haven’t been there?? Come on! You’re @travelgirl !

Haha didnt this just open?? Give me some time 😂😂

I have high expectations for you :)

haha no time!

OMG THIS IS IN DA NANG!!!!!!!!!!!!! That's where I was living! I left too soon!!! NOOOO!

It's the same place as the golden dragon bridge, remember?

WHAT A DISASTER

I never understood why the "Golden Gate Bridge" is painted red... @ironshield

D23667A6-AD72-4136-BE62-A4673419C572.jpeg Me neither.

Hahah love this!

That should be your next travel:)

haha is that your "I'm question the integrity of this bridge" pose?! It says it's one thing, but is obviously another. I'm question the integrity of this so-called "golden gate" bridge now.

I look terrible in this shirt lol. Its because I have like 5 goldmoney, mene , steemit Shirts under it

It looks foggy... maybe when the sun is setting it turns golden. Golden fog! @ironshield

I actually don’t think the Golden Gate Bridge was even meant to be the color it is today. Someone should do a post on it .... Someone = @goldfashioned

lol I also nominate @goldfashioned just because I think it's funny that you called someone out and now they are obligated to do a post

Well looks like I have to do it now :)

Wow... truest statement I've ever heard. Let's go drive over and paint it @goldmatters!

wow how have I never thought of that?!?! I'm questioning what's wrong with my brain now lol

You're welcome @goldmatters. I thought this bridge is epic, the video shows the superb views as well. Definitely a site to visit in Vietnam! All we need to see is a jolly green giant sized Mene ring on one of those hands holding up the bridge.

The golden bridge looks superb. I know it's just a bridge but it is so different and it is gold. Watched the video and I agree nomadicsoul has to go there.

Wowwwww how did I not know about this?!?! Ok I'm going to find out where this is. Too bad I'm in Indonesia now.... oh this is sad. This bridge was made for you!!!!!

THIS BRIDGE IS AMAZING!!! Vietnamese REALLY love their gold. This is proof

OMG WHAT!! HOW DID WE MISS ThIS

All that vang in 'hands'. Makes me want that for myself.

Okay if not a bridge then maybe a golden beam or a strut :D

Shes Vang! Shes Vang!

615dc613-3ab1-4ef6-986b-b65310fcf8d1.jpg

@THIS @BRIDGE IS first-rate!!! Vietnamese in reality love their gold. this is evidence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31