You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day at DisneySea, Tokyo, Japan!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @nickmorphew for your comment and I am glad my post made you remember your own trip there. I have never been to the States so I don't have a comparison. I was not wondering about the tourists, but about the staff who is constantly waving to us when seeing us on a train or somewhere, is that a Japanese thing or the same thing at all Disney parks?

Sort:  

I think the waving is a Disney thing. However, when we were in Japan, SO many random people wanted to talk with us and shower my partner with attention. I think it may have been because we are caucasian.

Enjoy your time away!

Nick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36