You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Balboa Park

in #travel7 years ago

Oh @creatr, the anguish that your descriptions of Balboa park grandeur caused me to experience are legend, lol!!

I just got to observe the beautiful packaging of the delights that the park offers, you however, have experienced and enjoyed it! How cool that you volunteered there! I love model railroads!! Ahhh! I am positively drooling at the prospect of getting explore just a fraction of all that you mentioned, how blessed you are!

Your forthcoming museum posts are so anticipated, not to mention the fact that I would love to read about your model railroad lighting projects!

You will be notified most promptly of my imminent return 😊

And thank you as always for the illuminating and enjoyable comment!

Sort:  

Aw, shucks, you're making me smile broadly today...

I will try to get a Park Museum post into the queue for you. :D

Awe, I hope you are still smiling!

And I am totally looking forward to your Park Museum post!!!!

Thanks for the reminder... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41