You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solo Travelling Through Vietnam - Pictures and Recommendations #3

in #travel7 years ago

I'm enjoying your posts. I loved all of the boats in Mue Ne, and the dragon fruit was the best. Did you try any durian? It smells pretty bad, but the taste is ok.

How long were you in Vietnam?

I'm doing a blog series about my the scooter trip part of my solo trip. I wrote about arriving in Hoi An today. Check it out if you're half as nostalgic about your trip to Vietnam as I am about mine. Looking forward to your new posts!

Sort:  

Thanks @fronttowardenemy ! I tried Durian as well and I agree, based on the smell it's surprisingly good or not as bad as you'd think.

I was only for 1 month, wish I had more time.

Yeah I see and I'm following you now, looks really great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74