My Love in his natural habitat!

in #travel5 years ago

fd1dcb96-ffb1-4b63-96b6-7843a3f03230.jpeg


It's not everyday that the Yeti gets to dig his toes into soft sand while waves of fresh water rush across his ankles.

This picture brings me so much peace. I know that while he is standing there, he doesn't have a care in the world!

Thank you again @scottshots for sharing this amazing cove with us!


More beautiful pictures to come!



Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Gosh if my natural habitat looked anything like that I would have forsaken this computer ages ago and been frolicking barefeet for days

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha it is definitely a place to set the phone down unless you need it to take a photo!

The Yeti in his natural environment, nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! 😀 I love watching him enjoy it!

Beautiful picture of a wonderful human being. :D
God bless you and your fantastic family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

He is a wonderful human being! Thank you! I hope you have been well!

Yes he is. :D Your welcome. :D I'm doing good, thank you for asking. :D
How are you and your family all doing? I hope everyone is having a great day and feeling well. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day lovely lady! :D

Sorry for my late relpy! I have been having an off week! It's good to hear you are doing well! We are good as aslo...just got done touring the Redwoods a couple days ago!

No worries lovely lady, its nice to enjoy a bit of time off, life is too hectic these days and you need to take the breaks when you can get them. :D I'm glad you are good as well. :D
Trees are always interesting to me, no matter what type, they all grow into something spectacular to see if given the chance, and I bet there were some absolutely incredible ones among those Redwoods. :D I'll have to swing in for a visit to see some of the fantastic pictures that you guys took while there. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sorry that I didn't say good-bye, but all of you guys are awesome. Best wishes!

No worries! Thank you for letting us come to your home and relax a bit! I hope our paths cross again!

Great time having you visit! And I was happy to show you guys Secret Cove. The photo looks awesome! Hopefully I'll see you guys again at the Austin Creators Conference. Cheers!

Thank you! It was such an amazing experience. It would be great to see you in the Spring!

This post has received a 6.25% upvote from @kennybrown!



Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66