You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here we go ..travel and good memory post to remember and share...

in #travel6 years ago

Nice
Yes you can Aida check my mentor new Steemit group ...Screenshot_20180222-032039.png
...My new page is to join great group of the most creative people on Steemit. This way I think this group can create more positive ideas for every Steemit member. More info is listed at link below:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dobartim/customer-witness-100-users-as-one-witness-apply-to-become-member-of-the-team-that-wins-day-3

I really like this idea and concept

Thank you @dobartim for helping new steemit members like me and all my friends worldwide.
You are great man. Thank you a million.

Sort:  

You are doing a wonderful job.

thx

Lovely picture you have got there @flysky, when i remember all that my mother has done for me, i am just grateful she is my mother.

Mothers are the best.

These pictures are really beautiful.

Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30