You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paynes Prairie

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Melinda - I've been to the prairie and I remember wind and nothing in the view. Very disorienting to me but amazing to be in the middle of!

You might want to check in on this kalemandra post- she's trying to keep the tsu-babies together.

https://steemit.com/tsufamily/@kalemandra/new-ex-tsuvian-list-have-you-ever-been-a-member-of-tsu-community-can-you-find-your-name-in-the-list

Sort:  

Hi Sharon! There is a children's picture book that I love....If You Are Not From the Prairie by David Bouchard. It acurrately describes growing up on the prairie in a beautiful way.

I check the tsufamily tag every day...it's fun to find old friends there.

I need to do that more often. I am getting a schedule of "daily steemit tasks" together and checking tsufamily will be one of them for sure. Thanks for the book tip - I will check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47