New Ex-TSUvian-list - Have you ever been a member of TSU community? Can you find your name in the list?

in #tsufamily7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thank you very much for your work of collection, I am very glad to belong to this list in some way the experience lived in the platform Tsu has made us what now we are many of us, greetings friends.

Ex Tsu member here as well.

@winry was an ex tsu member too, I don't see her name in the list (maybe she missed the old posts)

Apparently I'm not on the list...can you please add me?
Thanks to @fitinfun to make me aware of this list 👍

Regards, I am happy to contact you again, @pixelfan

Hi Oscar, happy to find you here too... help me, I can't remember... were you running a group on Tsu? And what was the name?

I was in a group with Kalemandra in Tsu, had been for some time. Also afterwards in Niume and other websites. Used the nick anscario 2007 or also this oscarps.Greetings. @pixelfan

You're welcome - got to keep the tsuvians together :)

Hi! I´m not on the list. I´m active on Steemit now.
Thanks for making the list, been searching for one :)

Great post and a warm hello to all TSUvians

Will update my TSU list as well.

Regards, I am happy to contact you again, @detlev

I'm here for one month and I'm doing good with the huge learning curve. So happy to see this post so we can see who is active :)

Thanks for doing this and everything else you do for us, @kalamandra - upvoted and resteemed.

Regards, I am happy to contact you again, @fitinfun

Keeping the tsuvians together is one of the best things about this place for me :) so glad to see you here too oscar.

We have gone through some situations, we are back. I'm glad to contact you again. @fitinfun

Thanks for posting this list @kalemandra and thanks to @fitinfun for the heads up!

Regards, I am happy to contact you again, @fractalizer

Good to find you here Oscar!

Thank so much friend, I'm glad to meet you again, regards @fractalizer

Thanks for making a list!!

Awesome idea. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38